Log in

Contact us

We have multiple options for contacting us: 

INFO@iltexascsk8pto.org


2023 - 2024 Officers & Committee Chairs 

 Position  Name  Email
 President Diane Carmichael  president@iltexascsk8pto.org
 Vice President Jennifer Adams  vicepresident@iltexascsk8pto.org
Treasurer Danelle Weaver  Treasurer@iltexascsk8pto.org
Secretary Martha Fuentes  Secretary@iltexascsk8pto.org
ParliamentarianKimberly RobinsonParliamentarian@iltexascsk8pto.org
CommunicationsAlyssa MayCommunications@iltexascsk8pto.org
Memberships ‚ÄčKate Wilkerson  Memberships@iltexascsk8pto.org
Staff RelationsStacy Paulson  StaffRelations@iltexascsk8pto.org
Staff Representative Kendra Viggers  kviggers@iltexas.org
Principal Mr. Bolzan  zbolzan@iltexas.org

© ILTexas CSK8 PTO .

ILTexas CSK8 PTO is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 3610 Longmire, College Station, TX 77845

ILTexas College Station K-8

3610 Longmire Dr.

College Station, TX 77845

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software